Contact Us

Sumter Office

ship: 103 Plowden Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29153

mail: P.O. Drawer 1247, Sumter, SC 29151

phone: 803-773-7922

fax: 803-773-1970

Columbia Office

ship/mail: 721 Olive Street, Columbia, SC 29206

phone: 803-773-7922

fax: 803-779-1939

 

send us a message


Administrative Contacts

Leah French, Administrative Assistant

Leah@colonialpackaging.com


Lindsey Martin, Administrative Assistant

Lindsey@colonialpackaging.com


Ashleigh Compton, Director of Customer Service

Ashleigh@colonialpackaging.com


Melinda Odom, Director of Operations

Melinda@colonialpackaging.com


Stephanie McCormick, Chief Operations Officer

Stephanie@colonialpackaging.com


Beau Kaneft, CEO

Beau@colonialpackaging.com


Jack Kaneft, Jr. , Chairman Emeritus

Jack@colonialpackaging.com


Bill Kaneft, Board Chairman

Bill@colonialpackaging.com


Shipping Contacts

Worth Geddings, Warehouse Manager

Shipping@colonialpackaging.com


Beau Kaneft, CEO

Beau@colonialpackaging.com


Jack Kaneft, Jr. , Chairman Emeritus

Jack@colonialpackaging.com


Bill Kaneft, Board Chairman

Bill@colonialpackaging.com


Sales Contacts

Cary Kaneft Walden, Senior Sales Representative

Cary@colonialpackaging.com


Marshall Stuckey, Director of Sourcing / Sales Representative

Marshall@colonialpackaging.com


Sam Carraway, Director of Sales / Sales Representative

Sam@colonialpackaging.com


Stephan Ardis, CFO / Sales Representative

Stephan@colonialpackaging.com


Tim Walden, VP / Sales Representative

Tim@colonialpackaging.com


Beau Kaneft, CEO

Beau@colonialpackaging.com


Jack Kaneft, Jr. , Chairman Emeritus

Jack@colonialpackaging.com


Bill Kaneft, Board Chairman

Bill@colonialpackaging.com


LET US BE YOUR PACKAGING SOLUTION

Customer Registration





Forgot your password?


Please enter your email address